Tel: 01727 767772
Fax: 01727 767770

Secondary School Open Evenings

The Marlborough Science Academy Thursday 17th September 6.00 – 9.00 pm
Townsend CE School Wednesday 23rd September 6.00 – 9.00 pm
Samuel Ryder Academy Thursday 24th September 6.00 – 9.00 pm
Roundwood Park School Thursday 24th September 6.00 – 9.00 pm
Loreto College Tuesday 29th September 6.00 – 9.00 pm
St Albans Girls’ School Thursday 1st October 6.00 – 9.00 pm
St George’s School Friday 2nd October 6.15 – 9.30 pm
Verulam School Saturday 3rd October 9.00 am – 12.00 noon
Sandringham School Monday 5th October 5.45 – 8.45 pm
Sir John Lawes School Tuesday 6th October 6.00 – 9.00 pm
Beaumont School Wednesday 7th October 5.45 – 8.45 pm
Nicholas Breakspear Catholic School Thursday 8th October 5.30 – 8.30 pm
Translate »