Tel: 01727 767772
Fax: 01727 767770

Forthcoming Events

Dates for your diary

W/B Monday 19th Mar
Tuesday 20th Mar 2BC ½ Class Eco Day
Tuesday 20th Mar Last swim for Year 4
Tuesday 20th Mar Van Cols for Class/Team Photos
Tuesday 20th Mar Parent Consultation Evening 3.30pm–5.30pm
Wednesday 21st Mar Year 3 Boys Football v Margaret Wix (Away)
Wednesday 21st Mar Choir @ Alban Arena @ 7.00pm
Thursday 22nd Mar Parent Consultations 3.30pm – 8.00pm
Thursday 22nd Mar Year 6 @ Crucial Crew Workshop
Thursday 22nd Mar Year 2 Trip to Hindu Temple
Thursday 22nd Mar Boys B Football v Fleetville (Away)
Friday 23rd Mar Celebration Assembly @ 9.00am
Friday 23rd Mar Boys B Football v Killigrew (Home)
Tuesday 27th Mar 4C Trip to Airbus Science/Eco Day
Tuesday 27th Mar Parent Workshop – Computing
Tuesday 27th Mar FOBS Meeting @ 7.00pm
Wednesday 28th Mar Football Inter League Finals @ Wheatfields
Thursday 29th March Celebration Assembly @ 9.00am
Thursday 29th March Term Finishes @ 1.30pm
Fri 30 Mar – Sun 15 Apr Easter Holidays

Translate »