Tel: 01727 767772
Fax: 01727 767770

Term Dates

Bowmansgreen Primary School Term Dates 2017-2018

Please note that our dates do not necessarily coincide with secondary school dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017:
Friday 1st September                                                    INSET DAY
Monday 4th September                                                TERM STARTS
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October           HALF-TERM
Friday 8th December                                                    OCCASIONAL DAY
Tuesday 19th December                                               TERM ENDS 1.30 PM

***Christmas Break: Wednesday 20th December to Friday 5th January***

 

SPRING TERM 2018:
Thursday 4th January                                                      INSET DAY
Friday 5th January                                                            INSET DAY
Monday 8th January                                                        TERM STARTS
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February          HALF-TERM
Thursday 29th March                                                       TERM ENDS 1.30 PM

 

*** Easter Break: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April ***
Good Friday 30th March, Easter Monday 2nd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2018:
Monday 16th April                                                            TERM STARTS
Friday 4th May                                                                  INSET DAY
Monday 7th May                                                               BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June                            HALF-TERM
Friday 29th June                                                               INSET DAY
Thursday 12th July                                                           SECONDARY TRANSFER DAY
Wednesday 25th July                                                       TERM ENDS 1.30 PM

Translate »