Recent
News
Headteacher's
blog
Newsletters
 

Term Dates

 Bowmansgreen Primary School Term Dates

Please note that our dates do not necessarily coincide with secondary school dates

2023 – 2024

AUTUMN TERM 2023

 

Friday 1st September

INSET DAY

Monday 4th September

TERM STARTS

Friday 20th October

DAY

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

HALF TERM

Friday 1st December

OCCASIONAL DAY

Wednesday 20th December

TERM ENDS 1.30 PM

*** Christmas Break:  Thursday 21st December to Wednesday 3rd January ***

 

SPRING TERM 2024

 

Thursday 4th January

TERM STARTS

Monday 5th February

INSET DAY

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

HALF TERM

Thursday 28th March

ENDS 1.30 PM

*** Easter Break: Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April ***

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

 

Monday 15th April

TERM STARTS

Monday 6th May

BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 24th May

INSET DAY

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

HALF TERM

Monday 1st July

INSET DAY

Thursday 11th July

SECONDARY TRANSFER DAY

Tuesday 23rd July

TERM ENDS 1.30 PM

Download Term Dates PDF