Recent
News
Headteacher's
blog
Newsletters
 

Term Dates

 Bowmansgreen Primary School Term Dates

Please note that our dates do not necessarily coincide with secondary school dates

 

 

2022 – 2023

SPRING TERM 2023
Thursday 5th JanuaryTERM STARTS
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th FebruaryHALF TERM
Monday 20th FebruaryINSET DAY
Friday 31st MarchTERM ENDS 1.30 PM
*** Easter Break: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April ***
Good Friday 7th April  Easter Monday 10th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2023
Monday 17th AprilTERM STARTS
Monday 1st MayBANK HOLIDAY
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd JuneHALF TERM
Friday 30th JuneINSET DAY
Thursday 13th JulySECONDARY TRANSFER DAY
Friday 21st JulyTERM ENDS 1.30 PM

2022 – 2023 PDF download

2023 – 2024

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Friday 1st September

INSET DAY

Monday 4th September

TERM STARTS

Friday 20th October

INSET DAY

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

HALF TERM

Friday 1st December

OCCASIONAL DAY

Wednesday 20th December

TERM ENDS 1.30PM

***** Christmas Holidays Thursday 21st December to Wednesday 4th January *****

 

SPRING TERM 2024

Thursday 4th January

TERM STARTS

Monday 5th February

INSET DAY

Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February

HALF TERM

Thursday 28th March

TERM ENDS 1.30PM

**** Easter Holidays – Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April ****

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

Monday 15th April

TERM STARTS

Monday 6th May

BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 24th May

INSET DAY

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

HALF TERM

Monday 1st July

INSET DAY

Thursday 11th July

SECONDARY TRANSFER DAY

Tuesday 23rd July

TERM ENDS 1.30PM

2023 – 2024 PDF Download