Recent
News
Headteacher's
blog
Newsletters
 

Term Dates

 Bowmansgreen Primary School Term Dates

Please note that our dates do not necessarily coincide with secondary school dates

2021 – 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022
Tuesday 19th AprilTERM STARTS
Monday 2nd MayBANK HOLIDAY
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd JuneHALF TERM
Friday 24th JuneJUBILEE EXTRA HOLIDAY
Monday 27th JuneINSET DAY
Thursday 14th JulySECONDARY TRANSFER DAY
Friday 22nd JulyTERM ENDS 1.30PM

Summer 2022 PDF download

2022 – 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022
Friday 2nd SeptemberINSET DAY
Monday 5th SeptemberTERM STARTS
Friday 21st OctoberINSET DAY
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th OctoberHALF TERM
Friday 2nd DecemberOCCASIONAL DAY
Wednesday 21st DecemberTERM ENDS 1.30 PM
*** Christmas Break:  Thursday 22nd December to Wednesday 4th January ***

 

SPRING TERM 2023
Thursday 5th JanuaryTERM STARTS
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th FebruaryHALF TERM
Monday 20th FebruaryINSET DAY
Friday 31st MarchTERM ENDS 1.30 PM
*** Easter Break: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April ***
Good Friday 7th April  Easter Monday 10th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2023
Monday 17th AprilTERM STARTS
Monday 1st MayBANK HOLIDAY
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd JuneHALF TERM
Friday 30th JuneINSET DAY
Thursday 13th JulySECONDARY TRANSFER DAY
Friday 21st JulyTERM ENDS 1.30 PM

2022 – 2023 PDF download